Lighthouse Fest Rocks Long Island Sound

Hamamatsu, Japan – On October 12, 2012, Yamaha Corporationwill launch a new series of acoustic grand pianos, the CX Series, which will replace its premium quality “C Series” pianos worldwide. The CX Series includes six models, ranging from the entry-level C1X to the top-of-the-line C7X, which is intended for advanced artists. This new series has been characterized as “pianos that truly sing,” and it inherits many qualities from the CFX Concert Grand Piano.

(Click Here to View More….)

This entry was posted in Audio/Video Equipment, Banner Menu, Concerts, Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.